Used to and gotta’ in naked morning

We used to have dreams worth dreaming
Your distant eyes alive with seeming
Your secrets made a girl worth stealing
In impure passes and sacred feeling

Hand to eye
Eye to thigh
Never force your eyes to mine
Flashing limbs and darklet starlings scarlet azure hazes shine

Sliding seven heavens of vevelteen jape
Sweat pounds meter on your bed
Stcking eyes and pulsing head
Breathe in rattling bereft of breath
The pagan god of little death
My sleeping eyes drown in the fairy hollow of glistening nape

Everyone knows,  baby
No one can talk, baby
Our time is now or never, or looming ghosts of dispate forevers
Forever sleeps fitful in desperate dreams of never was

Sleep on my hand and I won’t tell
I’ll hope you’ll be here when I wake
I’ll keep my wrist tortured and still
And hold my sweat stained breath until
To late fall sounds of burning bells
Coffee and cigarettes – hope’s mundane burden of hell

2 Responses to “Used to and gotta’ in naked morning”

  1. WOW ii LOVED iiT!! AWESOME WORK KEEP iiT UP!! 5/5

    Like

  2. Thank you so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

